//
you're reading...
Other stuff, Transfers

Hagen to 2015, and Samuelsen closer to the pen?

Some times I’m able to give you good news. The signing of Steffen Hagen, and Jone Samuelsen in the thinking box, is two of them.

On monday we got the news that Steffen Hagen had signed a new contract, binding him to ODD till 2015. It has been very important to renew the contract with the player that has played every single minute for over hundred games in a row.

This is a very important signing for ODD Grenland. Continuity is important, and we know we’ll get a top performance with Steffen. He got a great personality which is important in this squad, and I think that Hagen is one of ODDs greatest players ever, says Dag-Eilev Fagermo to oddgrenland.no

This signing might be a signal power for those players on outgoing contracts, and now Jone Samuelsen flags that he might wanna sit down and negotiate the terms of a new contract.

I will look at the possibility of staying. I had a chat with Dag-Eilev Fagermo, and he said positive things. And of course it’s positive that Steffen (Hagen) signed a new contract. I have comed to what someone call “prime time” as a footballer, which means that I have to take the right choices. I can’t stay in a club that are losing players and might relegate. There has been a lot of unclear moments, and no guarantees. I have gotten enquiries from other clubs that wants to know what I’m thinking, but no specific inquiries other than that. Every option will be evaluated, including ODD, says Jone Samuelsen to Varden.

 

About heiaodd

Hello! I'm a 21 year old guy, stubborn in my bitter old Norway. My passion is Life, and my Life is ODD Grenland. Just mentioning it...

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

Fotballblogger.com

A site with a great variety of Norwegian football blogs. In Norwegian.

ToppBlogg.no

ToppBlogg - toppliste for bloggere

Bloggapedia

Blog Directory

bloglisting.net

Blogdigger

On Top List

Online Marketing
Add blog to our blog directory.

Blogflux.com

Sports Blog Directory

blogcatalog.com

